Contacts

Head Office

Norwood Court
Ibrox Business Park
Glasgow
G51 2JR

Tel: 0141 440 5333
Fax: 0141 440 1119

 

Email

To ensure your enquiry is dealt with promptly, please ensure your mail is directed to the correct departmental address:

Sales
sales@cuk-audio.com - For placing orders, pricing enquiries and other sales related issues.

Accounts
accounts@cuk-audio.com - For issues related to invoicing, credit control etc.

Technical Support
support@cuk-audio.com
- For product support, project assistance and other technical issues (NOT repairs)

Repairs
Please visit this page


The Team

 

Rich Soper
Brand Manager - Live Sound

Tel: 07540 100101
e-mail: rich@cuk-audio.com

 

Simon Druce
Sales Manager - Conferencing and Wholesale

Tel: 07525 668447
e-mail: simon@cuk-audio.com

 

Stuart Cunningham
General Manager - Technical Services and Marketing

Tel: 07941 507534
e-mail: stuart@cuk-audio.com

 

Julie Johnstone
Accountant

Tel: 0141 4405333
e-mail: julie@cuk-audio.com

 

Caitlin McCutcheon
Sales Administrator

Tel: 0141 4405333
e-mail: caitlin@cuk-audio.com

 

Stuart Thomson
Managing Director

Tel: 07766 824866
e-mail: sthomson@cuk-audio.com

 

Norwood Court
Ibrox Business Park
Glasgow G51 2JR

E: sales@cuk-audio.com
T: 0141 440 5333
F: 0141 440 1119
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 Community UK Limited, All rights reserved
Sitemap
Follow CUKaudio on Twitter Follow CUKaudio on Facebook CUK Audio on LinkedIn